Mississippi Board of Education

Contact Information for Board Members

Mrs. Rosemary Aultman
rosemary.aultman@mdek12.org
601.924.4830

6 Lafayette Circle
Clinton, MS 39056

Dr. Carey Wright
cwright@mdek12.org
601.359.1750

Mississippi Department of Education
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205

Dr. Karen Elam
karen.elam@mdek12.org
662.513.0705

3805 Majestic Oaks Drive
Oxford, MS 38655

Dr. Wendi Barrett
wbarrett@mdek12.org

Dr. Angela Bass
abass@mdek12.org

 

Dr. Ronnie McGehee
rmcgehee@mdek12.org

 

Mr. Glen East
geast@mdek12.org

 

Mr. Matt Miller
mmiller@mdek12.org

 

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.