Mississippi Board of Education

Contact Information for Board Members

Jason Dean
jason.dean@mdek12.org
601.664.8858

124 One Madison Plaza
Suite 2100
Madison, MS 39110

Carey Wright
cwright@mdek12.org
601.359.1750

Mississippi Department of Education
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205

Karen Elam
karen.elam@mdek12.org
662.513.0705

3805 Majestic Oaks Drive
Oxford, MS 38655

John Kelly
jkelly@mdek12.org
228.868.5770

City of Gulfport
Post Office Box 1780
Gulfport, MS, 39502-1780

Sean Suggs
sean.suggs@mdek12.org
662.507.0095

126 Edgewater Drive
Saltillo, MS 38866

Rosemary Aultman
rosemary.aultman@mdek12.org
601.924.4830

6 Lafayette Circle
Clinton, MS 39056