CONTACT US

Staff directory

Nancy Loome
Executive Director
nloome@msparentscampaign.org
601.672.0953

Holly Dean
Director of Member Services
hdean@msparentscampaign.org
601.559.9099

Deidre Alexander
Coordinator of Under-40 Outreach
dalexander@msparentscampaign.org
601.421.1873

Amanda Threatt
Office Manager

info@msparentscampaign.org
601.961.4551

Cindy White
Director of Communications
cwhite@msparentscampaign.org
601.672.3310

Karen Blue Johnson
Director of Outreach
kjohnson@msparentscampaign.org
601.421.0362

Josh Taylor
Digital Media Coordinator
jtaylor@msparentscampaign.org
601.961.4551

General info

Address​

222 North President Street
Suite 102
Jackson, MS 39201

Call Us

601.961.4551

QUESTIONS?

RESERVE A SPEAKER

Looking for a speaker or panelist for your PTO or civic group? The Parents’ Campaign would be happy to provide an informative presentation on public education issues in a format that suits your needs.

Send your request, including event details (proposed date, time, type of meeting, length of program, etc.), via email to info@msparentscampaign.org. There is no cost for this service.