House Appropriations Committee

 Click here here to email all members of the House Appropriations Committee.
Chair:
House District 112
Rep. John Read» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
2396 Robert Hiram Drive
Gautier, MS  39552
(228) 497-9852 (H)
(228) 497-4090 (W)
(228) 990-8051 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M2
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3321
Email:
jread@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Read's FB page
 

Vice-Chair:
House District 15
Rep. Mac Huddleston» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Drawer 300
Pontotoc, MS  38863
(662) 489-5157 (H)
(662) 489-9603 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 201
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3340
Email:
mhuddleston@house.ms.gov
Twitter:
@emachuddleston
 

Committee Members:
House District 3
Rep. Tracy Arnold» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
301 Wyninegar Rd
Booneville, MS  38829
(662) 728-9951 (H)
(662) 340-0080 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-E
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9390
Email:
warnold@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Arnold's FB Page
Twitter:
@tracyarnoldd3
House District 67
Rep. Earle S. Banks» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2539
Jackson, MS 39207
(601) 355-5574 (H)
(601) 969-3040 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 102-C
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3399
Email:
ebankslaw@aol.com
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Banks' FB Page
Twitter:
@BanksforJustice
House District 122     
Rep. David Baria» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
153 Main Street
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
(228) 466-0815 (H)
(228) 270-0001(W)
CAPITOL:
Room BSMNT B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3455
Email:
dbaria@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Baria's FB Page
Link to Rep. Baria's Political FB page
Twitter:
@dbaria
House District 109
Rep. Manly Barton» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
7905 Pecan Ridge
Moss Point, MS  39562
(228) 588-2763 (H)
(228) 217-1379 (C)  
CAPITOL:
Room 203
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3014
Email:
mbarton@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Barton's FB page
 
House District 23
Rep. Jim Beckett» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 722
Bruce, MS  38915
(662) 983-2451 (H)
(662) 983-7358 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 205-C
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3335
Email:
jbeckett@house.ms.gov
Twitter:
@cjbeckett
 
House District 120
Rep. Richard Bennett» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
20108 Daugherty Rd
Long Beach, MS  39560
(228) 861-6348 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 201-M3
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3330
Email:
rbennett@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Bennett's FB page
Twitter:
@richbennettt
House District 44
Rep. C. Scott Bounds» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
45 Carla Drive
Philadelphia, MS  39350
(601) 656-1765 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 115-B
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3334
Email:
sbounds@house.ms.gov
  Twitter:
@cs_bounds

House District 19
Rep. Randy P. Boyd» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 157
Mantachie, MS  38855
(662) 282-4045 (H)
(662) 231-0133 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-E
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3373  
Email:
rboyd@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Boyd's FB Page
Twitter:
@MSHOUSE_DIST19
House District 20
Rep. Chris Brown» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
52160 Hwy 8 East
Aberdeen, MS 39730
(662) 369-4515 (H)
(662) 369-8745 (W)
(662) 315-6966 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 104-A
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2428
Email:
crbrown@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Brown's FB Page
Twitter:
@ChrisBrownHD20
House District 111
Rep. Charles Busby» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
907 Grant Avenue
Pascagoula, MS  39567
(228) 769-0501 (W)
(228) 990-2200 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 202
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3355 
Email:
cbusby@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Busby's FB page
Link to Rep. Busby's Campaign FB page
Twitter:
@CharlesBusbyMS
House District 47
Rep. Bryant W. Clark» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
271 Clark Road
Pickens, MS  39170
(662) 834-4074 (H)
(662) 834-6133 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room BSMNT B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2845
Email:
bclark@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Clark's FB page
 Twitter:
@BryantClark
House District 69
Rep. Alyce Clarke» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2539
1053 Arbor Vista Boulevard
Jackson, MS 39209
(601) 354-5453 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3235
Email:
aclarke@house.ms.gov

Link for Rep. Clarke's FB page
 
House District 96
Rep. Angela Cockerham» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 613
Magnolia, MS  39652
(601) 783-4979 (H)
(601) 783-6600 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room: 201
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3333
Email:
acockerham@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Cockerham's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepCockerham
House District 117
Rep. Scott DeLano» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 4524
 Biloxi, MS  39535
(228) 806-7418 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 401-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3223
Email:
sdelano@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. DeLano's FB Page
Twitter:
@ScottDeLano
House District 64
Rep. Bill Denny» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 12185
Jackson, MS  39236
(601) 956-6807 (H)
(601) 956-6807 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-D
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3369
Email:
bdenny@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Denny's FB page
 Twitter:
@BillDennyMS
House District 116
Rep. Casey Eure» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
11820 Sleeping Deer Lane
Saucier, MS  39574-6901
(228) 297-2849 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M5
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9466
Email:
ceure@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Eure's FB Page
Twitter:
@CaseyEure
House District 50
Rep. John W. Hines, Sr.» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 114
Greenville, MS  38701
(662) 335-9704 (H)
(662) 334-9444 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3285
Email:
jhines@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Hines' FB Page

 
House District 16
Rep. Steve Holland» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2
Plantersville, MS 38862
(662) 844-2004 (H)
(662) 840-5000 (W)
(662) 213-7971 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 102-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3236
Email:
sholland@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Holland's FB Page
Twitter:
@SteveHolland16
House District 34
Rep. Kevin Horan» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2166
Grenada, MS  38901
(662) 226-1817 (H) 
(662) 226-2185 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3311
Email:
khoran@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Horan's FB Page
 
House District 93
Rep. Timmy Ladner» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
6 Michael D. Smith Rd
Poplarville, MS 39470
(228) 518-0878 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M7
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2422
Email:
tladner@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Ladner's FB Page
 
House District 13
Rep. Steve Massengill» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
424 Massengill Rd.
Hickory Flat, MS  38633  
(662) 815-5000 (W)
(662) 224-4061 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 400-E
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3353
Email:
smassengill@house.ms.gov
 Facebook
Link to Rep. Massengill's FB Page
Link to Rep. Massengill's Political FB page
 
House District 10
Rep. Nolan Mettetal» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 414
Sardis, MS  38666
(662) 487-1512 (H)

CAPITOL:
Room 205-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3331
Email:
nmettetal@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Mettetal's FB page
 
House District 97
Rep. Sam C. Mims, V» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
605 Lakeshore Drive
McComb, MS  39648
(601) 684-0281 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 104-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3320
Email:
smims@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Mims' FB Page
 
House District 98
Rep. David W. Myers» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
808 North Cherry Street
 McComb, MS  39648
(601) 684-1709 (H)
(601) 684-4000 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M6
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-4076
Email:
dmyers@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Myers' FB page
 
House District 99
Rep. Bill Pigott» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
92 Pigott Easterling Rd
Tylertown, MS 39667
(601) 303-0988 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 119-B
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3332
Email:
bpigott@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Pigott's FB Page
 Twitter:
@lifeofpigott
House District 83
Rep. Greg Snowden» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 3807
Meridian, MS  39303-3807
(601) 527-5350 (C)
(601) 693-5700 (W) 
CAPITOL:
Room 302
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3304
Email:
gsnowden@house.ms.gov
greg@gregsnowden.com
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Snowden's FB page
Twitter:
@snowlaw
Instagram:
RepGregSnowden
House District 88
Rep. Gary V. Staples» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
366 Forest Road
Laurel, MS 39443
(601) 649-4972 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M7
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3017
Email:
gstaples@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep Staples' FB page
 Twitter:
@repgstaples
House District 22
Rep. Preston E. Sullivan» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1601 CR 410
Okolona, MS  38860
(662) 447-5719 (H)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-4073
Email:
psullivan@house.ms.gov
Twitter:
@RepSullivan
 
House District 18
Rep. Jerry R. Turner» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1290 Carrollville Ave
Baldwyn, MS  38824
(662) 365-5135 (H)  
(662) 365-8484 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 119-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9473
Email:
jturner@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Turner's FB Page
 
House District 103
Rep. Percy W. Watson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 1767
Hattiesburg, MS  39403
(601) 544-6490 (H)
(601) 545-1051 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3354
Email:
pwatson@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Watson's FB Page
 
House District 95
Rep. Patricia Willis» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
5565 Diamondhead Drive East
Diamondhead, MS 39525
(228) 323-4225 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 112-D
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3744
Email:
pwillis@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Willis' FB page
Twitter:
@PWillisMS95