Joint Tax Study Committee

House Committee Members

Rep. Trey Lamar

HOUSE DISTRICT 8

HOME:
214 South Ward Street
Senatobia, MS 38668
662.562.0434 (H)
662.562.6537 (W)

CAPITOL:
Room 201
Jackson, MS
601.359.3343

Rep. Nick Bain

HOUSE DISTRICT 2

HOME:
1408 Pine Road
Corinth, MS 38834
662.287.1620 (H)
601.953.2994 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
Jackson, MS
601.359.3338

Rep. Shane Barnett

HOUSE DISTRICT 86

HOME:
P.O. Box 621
Waynesboro, MS 39367
601.735.4047 (W) 

CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
Jackson, MS
601.359.2426

Rep. Robert Johnson III

HOUSE DISTRICT 94

HOME:
P.O. Box 1678
Natchez, MS 39121
601.445.5690 (H)
601.442.9371 (W)

CAPITOL:
Room 102-C
Jackson, MS
601.359.3252

Rep. John Read

HOUSE DISTRICT 112

HOME:
2396 Robert Hiram Drive
Gautier, MS 39552
228.497.9852 (H)
228.497.4090 (W)
228.990.8051 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 201-C
Jackson, MS
601.359.3340

Rep. Jody Steverson

HOUSE DISTRICT 4

HOME:
123 Woodridge
Ripley, MS 38663
662.837.0194 (H)
601.837.9332 (W)

CAPITOL:
Room 201M-7
Jackson, MS
601.359.3457

Rep. Jason White

HOUSE DISTRICT 48

HOME:
P.O. Box 246
West, MS 39192
662.967.2015 (H)
662.289.8888 (W)

CAPITOL:
Room 201
Jackson, MS
601.359.3304

Rep. Henry Zuber III

HOUSE DISTRICT 113

HOME:
503 Minor Ln.
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
228.875.4866 (H)
228.875.1097 (W)

CAPITOL:
Room 402-C
Jackson, MS
601.359.3364

Senate Committee Members

Sen. Josh Harkins

SENATE DISTRICT 20

HOME:
P.O. Box 320374
Flowood, MS 39232
601.209.8448 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 215
Jackson, MS
601.359.2395

Sen. Hob Bryan

SENATE DISTRICT 7

HOME:
P.O. Box 75
Amory, MS 38821
662.256.9989 (H)
662.256.9601 (W)

CAPITOL:
Room 212-C
Jackson, MS
601.359.2220

Sen. W. Briggs Hopson III

SENATE DISTRICT 23

HOME:
1201 Cherry Street
Vicksburg, MS 39183

CAPITOL:
Room 214-B
Jackson, MS
601.359.3250

Sen. John Horhn

SENATE DISTRICT 26

HOME:
P.O. Box 2030
Jackson, MS 39225
601.362.1045 (H)
601.362.4285 (W)

CAPITOL:
Room 215
Jackson, MS
601.359.2395

Sen. Chris Johnson

SENATE DISTRICT 45

HOME:
P.O. Box 18247
Hattiesburg, MS  39404
601.270.1314 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 213
Jackson, MS
601.359.4088

Sen. David Parker

SENATE DISTRICT 2

HOME:
6947 Crumpler Blvd.
Olive Branch, MS 38654
662.893.3309 (H)
662.893.3300 (W)
662.893.3301 (F)

CAPITOL:
Room 213
Jackson, MS
601.359.4088

Sen. John Polk

SENATE DISTRICT 44

HOME:
53 Tidewater Rd
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601.261.5613 (H)
601.467.5117 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 215
Jackson, MS
601.359.2395

Sen. Angela Turner-Ford

SENATE DISTRICT 16

HOME:
P.O. Drawer 1500
West Point, MS 39773
662.494.6611 (W)
662.494.4814 (F)

CAPITOL:
Room 409
Jackson, MS
601.359.3237

Or copy and paste into the “To:” box on your email:

jlamar@house.ms.gov;  nbain@house.ms.gov;  sbarnett@house.ms.gov;  rjohnson@house.ms.gov;  jread@house.ms.gov;  jsteverson@house.ms.gov;  jwhite@house.ms.gov;  hzuber@house.ms.gov;  jharkins@senate.ms.gov;  wendellbryan@gmail.com;  bhopson@senate.ms.gov;  jhorhn@senate.ms.gov;  chjohnson@senate.ms.gov;  dparker@senate.ms.gov;  jpolk@senate.ms.gov;  aturner@senate.ms.gov

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.