Joint Legislative Budget Committee

 Click here here to email all members of the Joint Legislative Budget Committee.

Lieutenant Governor / Committee Chair:

Lieutenant Governor
Tate Reeves
CAPITOL:
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3200
Email:
ltgov@senate.ms.gov
Website:
Click Here
Facebook:
Link to Lt. Gov. Reeve's FB Page
Twitter:
@tatereeves

Speaker of the House of Representatives / Committee Vice-Chair:

House District 56
Speaker Philip Gunn» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
101 Pinehaven Cove
Clinton, MS 39056 

CAPITOL:
Room 306
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3300
Email:
info@philipgunn.org
Website:
Click here
Facebook:
Link to Speaker Gunn's FB Page
Twitter:
@PhilipGunnMS

Committee Members:
President Pro-Tempore, Senate:

Senate District 31
Sen. Terry C. Burton» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
101 Rew Street
Newton, MS  39345
(601) 683-7050 (H)
(601) 683-6695 (W) 
CAPITOL:
Room 307  
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3209
Email:
tburton@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Burton's FB page
 
Chair, Senate Appropriations Committee:
Senate District 22
Sen. Eugene S. (Buck) Clarke» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 668
Hollandale, MS  38748
(662) 827-5685 (H)
(662) 827-7261 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 214-D
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3250
Email:
bclarke@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Clarke's FB Page
 Twitter:
@DCWarrior74
Chair, Senate Finance Committee:
Senate District 41
Sen. Joey Fillingane» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
8 Westbrook Drive
Sumrall, MS 39482
(601) 271-2070 (H)
(601) 264-3323 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 215-C
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3246
Email:
jfillingane@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Fillingane's FB Page
Twitter:
@JoeyFillingane
Chair, Public Health & Welfare Committee:
Senate District 30
Sen. Dean Kirby» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 54099
Pearl, MS  39288
(601) 932-1966 (H)
(601) 939-5968 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 212-D
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3234
Email:
dkirby@senate.ms.gov
     
Chair, Highways & Transportation Committee:
Senate District 13
Sen. Willie Simmons» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 297
Cleveland, MS 39732
(662) 846-7434 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 410
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3237
Email:
wsimmons@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Simmons' FB Page
 
Chair, Senate Elections Committee
Senate District 39
Sen. Sally Doty» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
183 Oak Hill
Brookhaven, MS  39603
(601) 835-4175 (H)
(601) 757-7446 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 404
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2395
Email:
sdoty@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Doty's FB Page
Twitter:
@SallyDoty
Instagram:
SenatorSally
Speaker Pro Tempore, House:
House District 83
Rep. Greg Snowden» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 3807
Meridian, MS  39303-3807
(601) 527-5350 (C)
(601) 693-5700 (W) 
CAPITOL:
Room 302
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3304
Email:
gsnowden@house.ms.gov
greg@gregsnowden.com
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Snowden's FB page
Twitter:
@snowlaw
Instagram:
RepGregSnowden
Chair, House Appropriations Committee:
House District 112
Rep. John Read» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
2396 Robert Hiram Drive
Gautier, MS  39552
(228) 497-9852 (H)
(228) 497-4090 (W)
(228) 990-8051 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M2
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3321
Email:
jread@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Read's FB page
 
Chair, House Ways & Means Committee:
House District 39
Rep. Jeffrey C. Smith» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 681
Columbus, MS  39703
(662) 327-0407 (H)
(662) 328-2711 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-F
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3343
Email:
jsmith@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Smith's FB Page

Twitter:
@RepJeffSmith39
Chair, House Energy Committee:
House District 96
Rep. Angela Cockerham» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 613
Magnolia, MS  39652
(601) 783-4979 (H)
(601) 783-6600 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room: 201
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3333
Email:
acockerham@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Cockerham's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepCockerham
Chair, House Education Committee:
House District 60
Rep. John L. Moore» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 20
Brandon, MS  39043
(601) 946-5833 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 205-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3330
Email:
jmoore@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Moore's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepJohnMoore
 
House District 68
Rep. Credell Calhoun» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 3406
Jackson, MS 39207
(601) 949-7561 (H)
(601) 948-1217 (W)
(601) 291-2243 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 102-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3351
Email:
ccalhoun@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Calhoun's FB Page
Twitter:
@CalhounCredell