Senate Education Committee

 Click here here to email all members of the Senate Education Committee.
Chair:
Senate District 9
Sen. Gray Tollison» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 1216
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 234-7070 (W)
(662) 832-7071 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 404-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2395
Email:
gtollison@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Tollison's FB page
Twitter:
@SenGrayTollison

Vice-Chair:

Senate District 35
Sen. Chris Caughman» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
CAPITOL:
Room 405
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)359-3244
Email:
ccaughman@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Caughman's FB Page 
Twitter:
@Caughman4Senate


Committee Members:

Senate District 19
Sen. Kevin Blackwell» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
CAPITOL:
Room 212-B
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)359-3234
Email:
kblackwell@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Blackwell's FB Page
Twitter:
@KevinBlackwell5
Senate District 29
Sen. David Blount» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1305 St. Mary Street
Jackson, MS 39202
CAPITOL:
Room 213-D
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3232
Email:
dblount@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to FB Page (one)
Link to FB Page (two)
 Twitter:
@SenDavidBlount
Instagram:
SenDavidBlount
Senate District 31
Sen. Terry C. Burton» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
101 Rew Street
Newton, MS  39345
(601) 683-7050 (H)
(601) 683-6695 (W) 
CAPITOL:
Room 307  
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3209
Email:
tburton@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Burton's FB page
 
Senate District 22
Sen. Eugene S. (Buck) Clarke» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 668
Hollandale, MS  38748
(662) 827-5685 (H)
(662) 827-7261 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 214-D
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3250
Email:
bclarke@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Clarke's FB Page
 Twitter:
@DCWarrior74
Senate District 40
Sen. Angela Burks Hill» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
54 Watts Rd
Picayune, MS 39466
(601) 798-3195 (H)
(601) 916-3952 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 408
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2886
Email:
ahill@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Hill's FB Page
 
Senate District 23
Sen. W. Briggs Hopson III» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1201 Cherry St.
Vicksburg, MS  39183
CAPITOL:
Room 215-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3234
Email:
bhopson@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Hopson's FB page
 
Senate District 45
Sen. Billy Hudson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
27 Troon Circle
Hattiesburg, MS  39401
(601) 466-3573 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 404
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2395
Email:
bhudson@senate.ms.gov
     
Senate District 24
Sen. David Jordan» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 8173
Greenwood, MS 38930
(662) 453-5361 (H)
(662) 453-2246 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 405 A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3244
Email:
djordan@senate.ms.gov
   
Senate District 1
Sen. Chris Massey» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 208
Nesbit, MS  38651
(901) 550-0334 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 214-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3250
Email:
cmassey@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Massey's FB Page
 
Senate District 28
Sen. Sollie Norwood» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 20192
Jackson, MS  39289
(601) 969-9088 (H)
(601) 352-1205 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 407
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-3221
Email:
snorwood@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Norwood's Political FB page
Link to Sen. Norwood's FB page
   
Senate District 44
Sen. John A. Polk» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
53 Tidewater Rd
Hattiesburg, MS  39402
(601) 467-5117 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 404-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2395
Email:
jpolk@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Polk's FB Page
Twitter:
@SenatorJohnPolk
Senate District 52
Sen. Brice Wiggins» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1201 Farnsworth Ave.
Pascagoula, MS  39567
(228) 696-3545 (H)
(228) 324-3141 (C)   
CAPITOL:
Room 404-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3234
Email:
bwiggins@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Wiggins' FB page
Twitter:
@BriceWigginsMS
Instagram:
BriceWiggins_SenatorMS
Senate District 5
Sen. J.P. Wilemon, Jr.» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 82
Belmont, MS  38827
(662) 279-4211 (C)
(662) 454-7585 (H)

CAPITOL:
Room 213-B
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3232
Email:
jwilemon@senate.ms.gov