House Education Committee

 Click here here to email all members of the House Education Committee.
Chair:
House District 60
Rep. John L. Moore» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 20
Brandon, MS  39043
(601) 946-5833 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 205-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3330
Email:
jmoore@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Moore's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepJohnMoore

Vice-Chair:
House District 43
Rep. Rob Roberson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
212 E. Main Street
Starkville, MS  39759
(662) 324-3810 (W)
(662) 418-2914 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M7
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9465
Email:
rroberson@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Roberson's FB Page
Twitter:
@robroberson43

Committee Members:
House District 102
Rep. Toby Barker» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
409 S 21st Ave
Hattiesburg, MS  39401
(601) 307-3802 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M4
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3428
Email:
tbarker@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Barker's Political FB page
Link to Rep. Barker's FB page

Twitter:
@toby_barker
House District 120
Rep. Richard Bennett» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
20108 Daugherty Rd
Long Beach, MS  39560
(228) 863-6483 (H)
(228) 861-6348 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M3
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-5336
Email:
rbennett@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Bennett's FB page
 
House District 58
Rep. Joel Bomgar» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
357 Kiowa Drive
Madison, MS  39110
(601) 207-0813 (C)


CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9485
Email:
jbomgar@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Bomgar's FB Page (one)
Link to Rep. Bomgar's FB Page (two)
Twitter:
@JoelBomgar
House District 19
Rep. Randy P. Boyd» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 157
Mantachie, MS  38855
(662) 282-4045 (H)
(662) 231-0133 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-E
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3373  
Email:
rboyd@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Boyd's FB Page
 
House District 111
Rep. Charles Busby» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
907 Grant Avenue
Pascagoula, MS  39567
(228) 769-0501 (W)
(228) 990-2200 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 202
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3355 
Email:
cbusby@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Busby's FB page
Link to Rep. Busby's Campaign FB page
Twitter:
@CharlesBusbyMS
House District 68
Rep. Credell Calhoun» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 3406
Jackson, MS 39207
(601) 949-7561 (H)
(601) 948-1217 (W)
(601) 291-2243 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 102-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3351
Email:
ccalhoun@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Calhoun's FB Page
Twitter:
@CalhounCredell
House District 37
Rep. Gary Chism» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2343
Columbus, MS  39704-2343
(662) 328-7769 (H)
(662) 327-0777 (W)
(662) 386-6619 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-G
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3364
Email:
gchism@house.ms.gov
Twitter:
@RepGaryChism

House District 69
Rep. Alyce Clarke» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2539
1053 Arbor Vista Boulevard
Jackson, MS 39209
(601) 354-5453 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3235
Email:
aclarke@house.ms.gov

Link for Rep. Clarke's FB page
 
House District 121
Rep. Carolyn Crawford» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
23155 Stablewood Circle
Pass Christian, MS  39571
(228) 452-5029 (H)
(228) 861-7303 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M7
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2582
Email:
ccrawford@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Crawford's FB Page
Twitter:
@CCrawford121
House District 6
Rep. Dana Criswell» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 1321
Olive Branch, MS  38654
(662) 278-0299 (W)

CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-2861
Email:
dcriswell@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Criswell's Political FB Page
Link to Rep. Chiswell's FB page
Twitter:
@DanaCriswell
House District 92
Rep. Becky Currie» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
407 Oliver Dr
Brookhaven, MS  39601
(601) 833-5953 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 401-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3131
Email:
bcurrie@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Currie's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepBecky
House District 117
Rep. Scott DeLano» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 4524
 Biloxi, MS  39535
(228) 806-7418 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 401-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3223
Email:
sdelano@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. DeLano's FB Page
Twitter:
@ScottDeLano
House District 66
Rep. Jarvis Dortch» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
408 Ridge Park Cove
Raymond, MS  39154
(601) 983-9346 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3339
Email:
jdortch@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Dortch's FB Page
Twitter:
@jarvisdortch
House District 91
Rep. Bob Evans» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 636
Monticello, MS  39654
(601) 587-9313 (H)
(601) 587-0615 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2433
Email:
bevans@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Evans' FB page
 
House District 108
Rep. Mark Formby» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
911 Highway 43 North
Picayune, MS  39466
(601) 798-8917 (H)
(601) 798-3800 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 402-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3356
Email:
mformby@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Formby's FB Page
 
House District 106
Rep. John Glen Corley
HOME:
545 Otho Davis Rd.
Lumberston, MS  39455
(601) 818-5205 (C)
CAPITOL:
P.O. Box 1018
 Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3770
Email:
jcorley@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Corley's FB Page
 
House District 114
Rep. Jeffrey S. Guice» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 549
Ocean Springs, MS  39566
(228) 875-1114 (W)
(228) 872-2994 (H)
(228) 219-2953 (C)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2420
Email:
jguice@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Guice's FB page

Twitter:
@RepJeffGuice
House District 40
Rep. Ashley Henley» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
2128 Brookhaven Drive
Southaven, MS  38671
(901) 647-6255 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P. O. Box 1018 
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-2429
Email:
ahenley@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Henley's political FB page
Link to Rep. Henley's FB page


 
House District 76
Rep. Gregory Holloway» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
115 Edgewood Drive
Hazlehurst, MS  39083
(601) 894-4228 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2435
Email:
gholloway@house.ms.gov
 Facebook:
Link to Rep. Holloway's FB Page
 
House District 7
Rep. Steve Hopkins» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1205 Worthington Drive
Southaven, MS  38671
(901) 827-0755 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P. O. Box 1018 
Jackson, MS  39215           
(601) 359-9393
Email:
shopkins@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Hopkins' Political FB page
Link to Rep. Hopkins' FB page
 Twitter:
@Hopkins4House7
House District 87
Rep. Chris Johnson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 18247
Hattiesburg, MS  39404
(601) 270-1314 (C)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3362
Email:
chjohnson@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Johnson's FB Page 
 
House District 53
Rep. Vince Mangold» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1276 Wellman Drive SE
Brookhaven, MS  39601
(601) 835-2681 (H)
(601) 833-9155 (W)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-5140
Email:
vmangold@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Mangold's FB Page


House District 42
Rep. Carl Mickens» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 427
Brooksville, MS  39739
(662) 425-1804 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2439
Email:
cmickens@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Micken's FB Page
 
House District 26
Rep. Orlando Paden» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
3731 Stovall Road
Clarksdale, MS  38614
CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215 
(601) 359-2439
Email:
opaden@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Political Rep. Paden's FB page
Link to Rep. Paden's FB page 
Twitter:
@Orlandopaden
House District 51
Rep. Rufus Straughter» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
107 Van Buren Street
Belzoni, MS  39038
(662) 247-2728 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-E
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3456
Email:
rstraughter@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Straughter's FB page
 
House District 31
Rep. Sara R. Thomas» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
512 B.B. King Road
Indianola, MS  38751
(662) 887-2628 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-E
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9492
Email:
sthomas@house.ms.gov
   
House District 101
Rep. Brad Touchstone» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
84 Windstone 
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
(601) 602-6031 (W)
(601) 596-8134 (C)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2419
Email:
btouchstone@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Touchstone's FB page
Link to Rep. Touchstone's personal FB page
Twitter:
@brad_touchstone
House District 27
Rep. Kenneth Walker» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 265
Carthage, MS  39051
(601) 214-6320 (C)
(601) 267-5368 (H)

CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-2439
Email:
kwalker@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Walker's FB Page
 Twitter:
@CitizensforKen
House District 119
Rep. Sonya Williams-Barnes» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
2018  31st Ave.
Gulfport, MS  39501
(228) 863-7712 (W)
(228) 326-8819 (C)
CAPITOL:
BSMT B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-4074
Email:
swilliams-barnes@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Barnes' FB Page
Twitter:
@VoteSonya
House District 73
Rep. Cory Wilson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2957
Madison, MS  39130
(601) 212-4748 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 112-E
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3742
Email:
cwilson@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Wilson's FB Page
Twitter:
@CoryWilsonMS