Senate Appropriations Committee

Chair:

Senate District 22
Sen. Eugene S. (Buck) Clarke» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 668
Hollandale, MS  38748
(662) 827-5685 (H)
(662) 827-7261 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 214-D
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3250
Email:
bclarke@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Clarke's FB Page
 Twitter:
@DCWarrior74

Vice-Chair:
Senate District 23
Sen. W. Briggs Hopson III» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1201 Cherry St.
Vicksburg, MS  39183
CAPITOL:
Room 215-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3234
Email:
bhopson@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Hopson's FB page
 

Committee Members:

Senate District 18
Sen. Jenifer Branning» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:

CAPITOL:
Room 215
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)359-3246
Email:
jbranning@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Branning's FB page

Twitter:
@jbranninglaw
Senate District 31
Sen. Terry C. Burton» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
101 Rew Street
Newton, MS  39345
(601) 683-7050 (H)
(601) 683-6695 (W) 
CAPITOL:
Room 307  
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3209
Email:
tburton@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Burton's FB page
 
Senate District 36
Sen. Albert Butler» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 614
Port Gibson, MS  39150
(601) 437-4089 (H)
(601) 415-1182 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 213
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3232
Email:
abutler@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Butler's FB Page
 
Senate District 33
Sen. Videt Carmichael» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
5396 Springhill Loop
Meridian, MS  39301
(601) 693-2750 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 213-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3244
Email:
vcarmichael@senate.ms.gov
     
Senate District 37
Sen. Bob Dearing» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:

CAPITOL:
Room 405-C
P. O. Box 1018 
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)369-3244
Email:
bdearing@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Dearing's FB Page
Twitter:
@BobMDearing
Senate District 43
Sen. Dennis DeBar» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 1090
Leakesville, MS  39451

CAPITOL:
Room 407
P. O. Box 1018 
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)359-3221
Email:
ddebar@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. DeBar's FB Page
Twitter:
@ddebarjr
Senate District 27
Sen. Hillman Frazier» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
2066 Queensroad Avenue
Jackson, MS  39213
(601) 982-1871 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 117-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3246
Email:
hfrazier@senate.ms.gov
     
Senate District 50
Sen. Tommy Gollott» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
235 Bay View Avenue
Biloxi, MS  39530
(228) 374-1431 (H)
(228) 432-0097 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 408
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2886
Email:
tgollott@senate.ms.gov
     
Senate District 40
Sen. Angela Burks Hill» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
54 Watts Rd
Picayune, MS 39466
(601) 798-3195 (H)
(601) 916-3952 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 408
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2886
Email:
ahill@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Hill's FB Page
 
Senate District 26
Sen. John Horhn» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2030
Jackson, MS  39225
(601) 362-1045 (H)
(601) 362-4285 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 212 B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3237
Email:
jhorhn@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Horhn's FB Page
Twitter:
@john_horhn
Senate District 15
Sen. Gary Jackson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 40
French Camp, MS  39745
(662) 547-6684 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 212-C
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3244
Email:
gjackson@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Jackson's FB page
 Twitter:
@sengaryjackson
Senate District 11
Sen. Robert L. Jackson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 383
Marks, MS  38646
(662) 326-4611 (H)
(662) 326-4000 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 405-D
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3232
Email:
rjackson@senate.ms.gov
rjacksonqcdo@yahoo.com
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Jackson's FB Page
 
Senate District 32
Sen. Sampson Jackson II» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
749 Matthew Jackson Road
Preston, MS  39354
(601) 677-2305 (H)
(601) 743-5900 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 407
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2886
Email:
sjackson@senate.ms.gov
     
Senate District 42
Sen. Chris McDaniel» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
506 South Court
Ellisville, MS 39437
(601) 477-2291 (H)
(601) 649-8611 (W)
(601) 580-5833 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 404
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2395
Email:
cmcdaniel@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. McDaniel's political FB page
Link to Sen. McDaniel's FB page
Twitter:
@SenatorMcDaniel
Instagram:
SenatorMcDaniel
Senate District 25
Sen. Walter Michel» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
CAPITOL:
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3221
Email:
wmichel@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Michel's FB Page
Twitter:
@jwaltermichel
Senate District 28
Sen. Sollie Norwood» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 20192
Jackson, MS  39289
(601) 969-9088 (H)
(601) 352-1205 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 407
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-3221
Email:
snorwood@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Norwood's Political FB page
Link to Sen. Norwood's FB page
   
Senate District 47
Sen. Mike Seymour» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
15417 Indian Fork Rd. 
Vancleave, MS  39565
(228) 697-9154 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 408
P. O. Box 1018 
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)359-2886
Email:
mseymour@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Seymour's FB Page


Senate District 13
Sen. Willie Simmons» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 297
Cleveland, MS 39732
(662) 846-7434 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 410
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3237
Email:
wsimmons@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Simmons' FB Page
 
Senate District 49
Sen. Sean J. Tindell» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 784
Gulfport, MS  39502
(228) 342-5963 (C)  
CAPITOL:
Room 409-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3237
Email:
stindell@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Tindell's FB Page (Political)
Link to Sen. Tindell's FB Page
Twitter:
@SenatorTindell
Senate District 9
Sen. Gray Tollison» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 1216
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 234-7070 (W)
(662) 832-7071 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 404-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2395
Email:
gtollison@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Tollison's FB page
Twitter:
@SenGrayTollison
Senate District 16
Sen. Angela Turner-Ford» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Drawer 1500
West Point, MS  39773
(662) 494-6611 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 409
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-3237
Email:
aturner@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Turner-Ford's FB page
 Twitter:
@JamesThelaw1971
Senate District 52
Sen. Brice Wiggins» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1201 Farnsworth Ave.
Pascagoula, MS  39567
(228) 696-3545 (H)
(228) 324-3141 (C)   
CAPITOL:
Room 404-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3234
Email:
bwiggins@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Wiggins' FB page
Twitter:
@BriceWigginsMS
Instagram:
BriceWiggins_SenatorMS
Senate District 5
Sen. J.P. Wilemon, Jr.» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 82
Belmont, MS  38827
(662) 279-4211 (C)
(662) 454-7585 (H)

CAPITOL:
Room 213-B
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3232
Email:
jwilemon@senate.ms.gov
   
Senate District 17
Sen. Chuck Younger» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1213 Younger Rd.
Columbus, MS  39701
(662) 329-3430 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 215
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-3246
Email:
cyounger@senate.ms.gov