House Appropriations Committee

 Click here here to email all members of the House Appropriations Committee.
Chair:
House District 112
Rep. John Read» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
2396 Robert Hiram Drive
Gautier, MS  39552
(228) 497-9852 (H)
(228) 497-4090 (W)
(228) 990-8051 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M2
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3321
Email:
jread@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Read's FB page
 

Vice-Chair:
House District 15
Rep. Mac Huddleston» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Drawer 300
Pontotoc, MS  38863
(662) 489-5157 (H)
(662) 489-9603 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 201
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3340
Email:
mhuddleston@house.ms.gov
Twitter:
@emachuddleston
 

Committee Members:
House District 3
Rep. Tracy Arnold» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
301 Wyninegar Rd
Booneville, MS  38829
(662) 728-9951 (H)
(662) 340-0080 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-E
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9390
Email:
warnold@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Arnold's FB Page
Twitter:
@tracyarnoldd3
House District 74
Rep. Mark Baker» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 947
Brandon, MS  39043
(601) 824-3297 (H)
(601) 824-7455 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 112-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3388
Email:
mbaker@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Baker's FB page
 
House District 67
Rep. Earle S. Banks» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2539
Jackson, MS 39207
(601) 355-5574 (H)
(601) 713-2223 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 102-C
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3399
Email:
ebankslaw@aol.com
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Banks' FB Page
Twitter:
@BanksforJustice
House District 102
Rep. Toby Barker» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
409 S 21st Ave
Hattiesburg, MS  39401
(601) 307-3802 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M4
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3428
Email:
tbarker@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Barker's Political FB page
Link to Rep. Barker's FB page

Twitter:
@toby_barker
House District 23
Rep. Jim Beckett» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 722
Bruce, MS  38915
(662) 983-2451 (H)
(662) 983-7358 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 205-C
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3335
Email:
jbeckett@house.ms.gov
Twitter:
@cjbeckett
 
House District 120
Rep. Richard Bennett» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
20108 Daugherty Rd
Long Beach, MS  39560
(228) 863-6483 (H)
(228) 861-6348 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M3
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-5336
Email:
rbennett@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Bennett's FB page
 
House District 44
Rep. C. Scott Bounds» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
45 Carla Drive
Philadelphia, MS  39350
(601) 656-1765 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 115-B
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3334
Email:
sbounds@house.ms.gov
   
House District 20
Rep. Chris Brown» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
52160 Hwy 8 East
Aberdeen, MS 39730
(662) 369-4515 (H)
(662) 369-8745 (W)
(662) 315-6966 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 104-A
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2428
Email:
crbrown@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Brown's FB Page
Twitter:
@ChrisBrownHD20
House District 111
Rep. Charles Busby» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
907 Grant Avenue
Pascagoula, MS  39567
(228) 769-0501 (W)
(228) 990-2200 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 202
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3355 
Email:
cbusby@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Busby's FB page
Link to Rep. Busby's Campaign FB page
Twitter:
@CharlesBusbyMS
House District 69
Rep. Alyce Clarke» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2539
1053 Arbor Vista Boulevard
Jackson, MS 39209
(601) 354-5453 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3235
Email:
aclarke@house.ms.gov

Link for Rep. Clarke's FB page
 
House District 96
Rep. Angela Cockerham» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 613
Magnolia, MS  39652
(601) 783-4979 (H)
(601) 783-6600 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room: 201
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3333
Email:
acockerham@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Cockerham's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepCockerham
House District 92
Rep. Becky Currie» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
407 Oliver Dr
Brookhaven, MS  39601
(601) 833-5953 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 401-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3131
Email:
bcurrie@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Currie's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepBecky
House District 117
Rep. Scott DeLano» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 4524
 Biloxi, MS  39535
(228) 806-7418 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 401-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3223
Email:
sdelano@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. DeLano's FB Page
Twitter:
@ScottDeLano
House District 64
Rep. Bill Denny» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 12185
Jackson, MS  39236
(601) 956-6807 (H)
(601) 956-6807 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-D
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3369
Email:
bdenny@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Denny's FB page
 Twitter:
@BillDennyMS
House District 116
Rep. Casey Eure» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
13372 Damon Ct.
Biloxi, MS  39532
(228) 297-2849 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M5
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9466
Email:
ceure@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Eure's FB Page
Twitter:
@CaseyEure
House District 77
Rep. Andy Gipson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
CAPITOL:
Room 112-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-1541
Email:
agipson@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Gipson's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepAndyGipson
House District 16
Rep. Steve Holland» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2
Plantersville, MS 38862
(662) 844-2004 (H)
(662) 840-5000 (W)
(662) 213-7971 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 102-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3236
Email:
sholland@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Holland's FB Page
Twitter:
@SteveHolland16
House District 30
Rep. Robert E. Huddleston» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 426
Sumner, MS  38957
(662) 375-8692 (H)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-4085
Email:
rhuddleston@house.ms.gov
   
House District 93
Rep. Timmy Ladner» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
6 Michael D. Smith Rd
Poplarville, MS 39470
(228) 518-0878 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M7
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2422
Email:
tladner@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Ladner's FB Page
 
House District 10
Rep. Nolan Mettetal» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 414
Sardis, MS  38666
(662) 487-1512 (H)

CAPITOL:
Room 205-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3331
Email:
nmettetal@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Mettetal's FB page
 
House District 97
Rep. Sam C. Mims, V» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
605 Lakeshore Drive
McComb, MS  39648
(601) 684-0281 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 104-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3320
Email:
smims@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Mims' FB Page
 
House District 54
Rep. Alex Monsour» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 822081
Vicksburg, MS  39182
(601) 415-7274 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 102-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9382
Email:
amonsour@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Monsour's FB Page
Twitter:
@AlexJMonsour
House District 60
Rep. John L. Moore» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 20
Brandon, MS  39043
(601) 946-5833 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 205-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3330
Email:
jmoore@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Moore's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepJohnMoore
House District 98
Rep. David W. Myers» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
808 North Cherry Street
 McComb, MS  39648
(601) 684-1709 (H)
(601) 684-4000 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M6
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-4076
Email:
dmyers@house.ms.gov
   
House District 83
Rep. Greg Snowden» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 3807
Meridian, MS  39303-3807
(601) 527-5350 (C)
(601) 693-5700 (W) 
CAPITOL:
Room 302
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3304
Email:
gsnowden@house.ms.gov
greg@gregsnowden.com
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Snowden's FB page
Twitter:
@snowlaw
Instagram:
RepGregSnowden
House District 88
Rep. Gary V. Staples» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
366 Forest Road
Laurel, MS 39443
(601) 649-4972 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M7
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3017
Email:
gstaples@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep Staples' FB page
 Twitter:
@repgstaples
House District 22
Rep. Preston E. Sullivan» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1601 CR 410
Okolona, MS  38860
(662) 447-5719 (H)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-4073
Email:
psullivan@house.ms.gov
Twitter:
@RepSullivan
 
House District 31
Rep. Sara R. Thomas» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
512 B.B. King Road
Indianola, MS  38751
(662) 887-2628 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-E
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9492
Email:
sthomas@house.ms.gov
   
House District 18
Rep. Jerry R. Turner» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1290 Carrollville Ave
Baldwyn, MS  38824
(662) 365-5135 (H)  
(662) 365-8484 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 119-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9473
Email:
jturner@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Turner's FB Page
 
House District 103
Rep. Percy W. Watson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 1767
Hattiesburg, MS  39403
(601) 544-6490 (H)
(601) 545-1051 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3354
Email:
pwatson@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Watson's FB Page